Jan. 11, 2022
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Video trailer


Game designer Xiao He Yun and university student Li Shi Qing are caught in a time loop after a bus explosion and must work hard to put a stop to it. Xiao He Yun and Li Shi Qing are two ordinary people forced to fight for their lives repeatedly following a bizarre cycle that occurred after a bus explosion. The passengers have different identities and experiences, they have their difficulties and their own expectations for the future. The truth is hidden in layers of mist, but justice will ultimately prevail. (Source:

Original title 开端
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 2022
Last air date Jan. 12, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 15
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Love Catcher in Seoul
Tokyo Seimenjo
Let Me Be Your Knight
Inspector Koo
Good and Evil With English Sub Title
City of Streamer
My Mate Match
Kieta Hatsukoi
Peach of Time With English Sub Title
Please Don’t spoil me
You Are My Spring With English Sub Title

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

© 2022 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DooPlay