Border Town Prodigal

Border Town Prodigal

Jul. 18, 2016
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2016




Zhu Yilong isFu Hong Xue
Fu Hong Xue
Gong Mi isDing Ling Lin
Ding Ling Lin
Jiao Vincent isXiao Bie Li
Xiao Bie Li
Chai Bi-yun isCui Nong
Cui Nong
Li Hao Han isYun Zai Tian
Yun Zai Tian
Xia Yang isJin Chan
Jin Chan
Yang Jing Ru isChen San Niang
Chen San Niang
Ning Xian Zhou isDing Ling Zhong
Ding Ling Zhong
Audy Cao isYe Kai (Young)
Ye Kai (Young)


The leader of the Divine Knife sect, Bai Tian Yu, was mysteriously ambushed and killed in the border town Plum Nunnery. Twenty years later, Fu Hong Xue, leaves the western regions and returned to the central plains (China) in order to investigate his adopted father’s death. At the same time, Bai Tian Yu and Hua Bai Feng’s biological son, Ye Kai, also left for the border town. The two find that it was Bai Tian Yu’s sworn brother, Ma Kong Qun, who organized the assassination. As luck would have it, Ma Kong Qun’s beautiful daughter, Ma Fang Ling falls for Fu Hong Xue, while Ye Kai falls for her…together, they will face Ma Kong Qun

Original title 新边城浪子
First air date Jul. 18, 2016
Last air date Jan. 22, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 50
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

© 2022 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DooPlay